Slow
16 Gwei
Standard
16 Gwei
Fast
17 Gwei
Powered by Etherscan
My Learnlist: Coming Soon!
My Learnlist: Coming Soon!

Learn by real-life examples: Select, Track & Understand any cryptos with the unique Learnlist feature!

Notify Me!
Portfolio: Coming Soon!
Portfolio: Coming Soon!

Set your wallet & get powerful insights backed by data. Easily learn how to use it for your highest rewards!

Notify Me!

BitDegree Reviews

We are gathering students’ feedback in BitDegree reviews to help you learn about BitDegree platform & services. Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all BitDegree reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self-reviews are filtered out).

4.2/5
April 8, 2021

Nice!

It was a great pleasure to work with you... I have learned many things. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity...

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.4/5
April 8, 2021

Amazing

User-friendly and it helped me to improve my skills and learn a new one.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.4/5
April 8, 2021

Great experience

This was a great experience for me when I can receive helpful knowledge from your side. Your website will be a pioneer in the field of education. On the Covid-19 situation, your website proved this is the best way for education. In the future, online education will be an important part of social development as same as education, especially good for college-age students.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.4/5
April 2, 2021

I enjoyed learning with you

I enjoyed learning on BitDegree, and I'd highly recommend it to anyone willing to learn HTML and CSS.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
5/5
January 29, 2021

An Inexpensive Way to Learn a New Skill

An excellent, inexpensive way to learn, and you don't even need to change out of your pajamas. I bought a bundle with several courses in it but didn't have the time to begin. I finally found the time, and it has been a wonderful experience. Although, not all of the courses are on the same level. The first course I completed on HTML, to refresh my existing skills, was purely lecture. I learn mostly through hands-on, and it could have been better. The current one, though, on PHP is very hands-on and excellent. The site is also easy to navigate and progress from one lesson to the next.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
January 29, 2021

Great for learning HTML & CSS

This site really taught me everything about HTML & CSS. I love it, I recommend it.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
January 29, 2021

Great for learning HTML & CSS

This site really taught me everything about HTML & CSS. I love it, I recommend it.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.8/5
January 29, 2021

Thank you

I don't know what to say. I am a learner. I am learning web development. I have recently completed my first course named Introducing Coding for Beginners: an HTML and CSS Online Course. I am really happy with that. Thanks to BitDegree for giving me such an opportunity to learn.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.4/5
January 29, 2021

It's too easy

The questions given are too easy, and in some courses, you can get certified just by watching videos. The point is it's too easy to get a certificate on BitDegree.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
January 29, 2021

I enjoyed interactive learning

Interactive learning has helped me to understand the concept. Thank you it's wonderful learning...

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
January 29, 2021

It's a very good site

It's a very good website that provides free courses along with premium.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
January 29, 2021

Best platform for learning

My experience with BitDegree was great. I complete 4 courses, including WordPress and basic HTML, CSS. I will definitely come again in the future.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.4/5
January 29, 2021

A great place to start learning

This is a great place to start learning to gain a basic grasp of programming. It is easy to use. I've only used it for a few days, but I already like it.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
November 11, 2020

Best website ever

Great site to learn many things for free. I highly appreciate it for giving everyone the opportunity to learn new skills.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
November 11, 2020

Very simple and useful

Using the BitDegree platform was very simple. The course was very straightforward and useful.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.4/5
November 11, 2020

I think I've finally found it!

I think I've finally found where to learn online. The illustrations and explanations were simple. I had a great experience and am looking forward to taking more courses. Thanks!

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
November 11, 2020

Best site

This site is best if you want to learn things related to technology or not related to technology.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
November 11, 2020

Awesome platform

Wonderful platform – it’s very easy to use! Highly recommended!

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
November 11, 2020

Wonderful platform

Wonderful platform to learn everything you want.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use
4.6/5
November 11, 2020

Best place to learn

Best place to learn, especially for coding beginners like me.

Evaluation
Price value
Content quality
Learning experience
Features
Ease of use

Showing 1 - 20 out of 253

Show rows

Changing The Future of Work
EdTechX
Top 10 European EdTechs Based on Web Traffic
Runa Capital Award
Blockchain for Social Good Finalist
EIC Horizon Prize
Education & Learning Global Champion
World Summit Awards 2020
Shortlisted for E-Learning Award
Wharton-QS Reimagine Education

About BitDegree Reviews

Customer-Centric Approach

We grow our company with the focus on each customer. All BitDegree reviews help us to improve our services & provide the best learning or teaching experience to you. When you are happy, we are happy!

The Voice Of Community

Our community is the number one priority that drives us further, so all of our members who express their voice in BitDegree reviews are contributing to platform's growth & success. Keep going!

Valued BitDegree Reviews

BitDegree is always in a search of the most fantastic ways of expressing gratitude towards students and teachers. We value and cherish all reasoned reviews left by our beloved students and teachers.

BitDegree Questions and Answers

BitDegree General Information

BitDegree is the world’s first blockchain-based online education platform with token scholarships & game-like learning experience. It focuses on teaching digital / IT skills and aims to connect students, teachers and employers all around the world. BitDegree is recognized as one of the best online learning platforms based on students’ feedback in BitDegree reviews. The primary goal of BitDegree is to merge the gap between traditional education & the in-demand job market skills. This is done by providing students with the best online courses on programming, digital marketing, web development, business & much more. The blockchain implementation not only allows BitDegree to issue cryptocurrency-based scholarships, but also enables to record students’ achievements and progress on the blockchain database. Students who earn cryptocurrency rewards can exchange it on the platform for digital goods & services. Also, students who enroll into specific-company sponsored courses can also get a job opportunity.

Want to know more about learning experience at BitDegree? Find out what it is like to learn with BitDegree by reading BitDegree reviews.

Contact information

BitDegree address: Vytenio st. 9-106, Vilnius, 03113

Contact at [email protected]

Hey, I’m Astra - your gateway to the Learnoverse. Have a dream of changing your life with crypto? Follow me, I will show you the learning path, as well as how to earn big rewards while learning.

Enter the Learnoverse Courses Now

Learnoverse Astra Learnoverse Astra
binance
×
Verified

$600 WELCOME BONUS

Earn Huge Exclusive Binance Learners Rewards
Rating